.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
To A Very Special Lady.
| Prev : 7-9-2001 : Next |

Sorry I've been gone for so long, folks, there was a very special lady in Phoenix that has required my attention for a while. Me living in California, I guess I just haven't had the time to see her as much as I wanted to. We used to be really close; we'd spend almost every day together. And when I moved out here, that all changed. We sort of drifted, and after a sort of direct phone call, I realized that I haven't been the person she's needed me to be. I'm not a sap now, I'm still the same sharp wit I was before, I just need to apologize.

Sorry, Ron's mom.

To everyone else, I don't usually address a single person, but when a disgruntled Indian sends a message to your inbox that says only:

UPDATE YOUR WEBSITE OR I WILL PERFORM A RAIN DANCE THAT WILL AFFECT YOU IN

A NEGATIVE MANNER.

GERONIMO!

Something has to be said.

Update's on the way later tonight. I just felt that I needed to take care of all that first.

See you in a while, kiddies...

| Prev : : Next |
Top