.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
Getting To Know You... Getting To Know All About You... And The Bands And Things And Stuff You Like Doo Bee Doo...
| Prev : 4-22-2003 : Next |

I took the quiz that my good buddy Amanda (http://amandabean.diaryland.com) took. (I swear one day I'll learn to do the html linky-type thing)

Ahem... "Another one of those annoying e-mail quizzes."

10 BANDS/ACTS YOU'VE SEEN LIVE:

From the best to the worst - Bloodhound Gang - My favorite band on the planet. These guys could come to town and fart on my head and I would sleep happy that night.

Nerf Herder - My second-favorite band. These guys could come to town and fart on my head and I would be disappointed. But if they sang a song or two along with the fart I would deal all right.

Insane Clown Posse.

Barenaked Ladies.

"Weird Al" Yankovic.

Psoma - As their former street team manager, I demand that you go to their show and be blown away by the bubble machines and the high energy.

Guster.

Eels.

Goldfinger.

Save Ferris. Probably because I organized and promoted this show (Commence bragging and being Mr. Conceited Pants)

09 THINGS YOU'RE LOOKING FORWARD TO:

Going out with Addie tonight. I love Addie more than any human on the face of the earth, with the possible exception of Clint Howard.

The new Bloodhound Gang album.

The new X-Men movie. My comic dorkdom days shine through.

A full day off.

A full night's sleep. I actually get more sleep than anyone I know, but I'm a lazy bitch.

Managing Cliff's band again.

Getting promoted at work.

Going to the Diamondbacks game with my dad.

Meeting Clint Howard.

08 Things You Wear Daily

Underwear (Usually)

Pants (Usually)

Socks

Shoes

White Shirt

Normal Shirt

Tongue Ring

Mascara. Just kidding. No, seriously, just kidding. I mean it.

07 Things That Annoy You

This one guy Daniel. Don't ask.

Being sick.

Ignorant people.

Bad drivers.

The people I work with who are either lazy or annoying, or both.

You.

Your mom.

06 Things You Touch Every Day

Addie. Not in a sick way, jackass.

My XBox. God bless the XBox.

My car! It runs again! After seven months! Yay!

My bed.

My keys.

Your mom.

05 Things You Do Every Day

Work. Or so it seems.

Watch either Judge Joe Brown, Judge Judy, Cops, or Crossing Over, depending on when I wake up.

Fart. A lot.

Sleep.

Your mom.

04 People You'd Want to Spend More Time With

Addie.

The bros - Cliffy, Jeremy, and Joe.

My real bro.

Your mom.

03 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over

Dogma.

Chasing Amy.

Office Space.

02 Of Your Favorite Songs At This Moment

All-American Rejects - Swing, Swing, Swing (As well as the rest of their album)

Fallen - Move

01 Person You Could Spend the Rest of Your Life With

Addie. Without a doubt.

Congratulations. You now know more about me than many people, including George Clooney, Charles Barkley, and your mom (I always make her wear a blindfold).

Heh.

| Prev : : Next |
Top