.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
I Can't Say It Better Than The Ataris.
| Prev : 5-1-2002 : Next |

the time has come to say goodbye

to all our past regrets. I'm sorry to inform you

but I doubt you'll really ever understand.

friendships aren't built on false promises

I've failed without defeat.

in this game of disrespect

I'm a victim of a small town tragedy.

here's the difference between you and I

I'll tell the truth and count my blessings

so thanks for all you've done

but I won't let you get the best of me.

you think I'm just a kid but

you don't fucking get it.

I'm strong in my conviction

and don't you forget it.

so many things are left unsaid

but I won't even waste my time

for us to go our separate ways

I hope you miss me when I'm gone.

farewell to all my friends

with self respect intact.

nothing will last forever

never looking back.

end is forever.

- the ataris, song #13

| Prev : : Next |
Top