.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
Good Sir, I Do Repute Thee! Let Us Settle This By Way Of Mops To The Chest!
| Prev : 11-30-2002 : Next |

I hurt my knee today while �chair jousting�. For those of you not familiar with the �What Stupid Shit Can We Think Of To Do With A Half Hour� sports, I will do my best to reenact the glory of this noble sport. First, you and a worthy opponent sit in rolling chairs with a plastic waste basket �shield� over one arm and a mop or broom �jousting pole� in the other. Then, you have two of your friends push you toward each other until you collide. Writhe around in pain for a couple of minutes, stagger to your feet, laugh, and begin the next round. Repeat this procedure until one person is either physically incapacitated or you wise up and decide to quit.

Videotaping the proceedings adds posterity to the occasion. It makes it sort of like �Jackass�, except no one cares. But it sure is fun.

| Prev : : Next |
Top