.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
The Beejman. Making Copies. MILLIONS OF FUCKING COPIES.
| Prev : 7-9-2002 : Next |

I am officially a copy whore.

As if working for Bob the Klingon wasn't bad enough, I've decided to double my duplicating duties.

Say that ten times fast.

Fuck you, I don't care if you don't want to.

Anyway.

So I'm now an employee of both Kinko's, Inc. and Copy Club, the closest thing Kinko's has to competition (Imagine Honest Bob's Operating Systems coming in a distant second to Microsoft). I feel cheap, except for that whole making over twice as much money thing. Only drawback is I'm going to be working both jobs full time, making a grand total of eighty houra a week.

This is going to drastically cut into my masturbation time.

| Prev : : Next |
Top