.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
I Am A Criminal. One Bad Ass Criminal.
| Prev : 3-30-2002 : Next |

I am a wanted criminal.

I'm not kidding either. I actually have a warrant out for my arrest.

I was always a good kid. I never got into too much trouble, and I did my best to keep my grades up. I did the best any kid could do. And now I have a warrant out for my arrest.

I don't know what happened, but somewhere along the line I went very very wrong.

And now, if I were to be pulled over by the police, I would be arrested on the spot.

Please, everyone, for the sake of justice, pay your parking tickets. I know you may think, "BJ got a parking ticket in October and never paid it, he's a badass," and while I agree with your logic, the law doesn't.

It was just a downward spiral for me kids. First I get a parking ticket, and then I don't pay it, and now... well now, now I'm a criminal. Whether my measly fine would barely pay for the gas the officer wastes to bring me in or not is irrelevant.

What's important is that you don't end up like me.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

I'M A CRIMINAL BABY! WANTED! WOO! BADASS!

I mean bad. I'm a bad person.

*Snicker*.

| Prev : : Next |
Top