.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
Karma Police... This Is What You Get...
| Prev : 12-31-2001 : Next |

So I returned to Phoenix for the Christmas holiday and for the sake of getting together, we had Monopoly night, since nobody I hang out with does anything normally social, such as getting drunk and puking into a fishtank. And all of a sudden, one of my friends says:

...

FRIEND: Hey, I visited your website, spankbottom.diaryland.com, and I saw the entry about your friends talking about you when you're not around (Entry from 12/6/2001).

ME: Yeah?

FRIEND: Yeah.

ME: And let me guess. You're not surprised by my comparison to a panda (For some reason, when I tell people this, no one ever humors me and disagrees. Everyone just says, "Yeah, I see that.").

FRIEND: No, you're pretty panda-like.

ME: *Sigh*.

FRIEND: But I don't really think Paul's much of a tiger.

ME: No?

FRIEND: No, Paul's more like an angry spider monkey, hurling his dung at everything around him.

...

I love my friends.

| Prev : : Next |
Top