.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
I'm Going To Write Until They Start To Tow My Car.
| Prev : 5-27-2005 : Next |

Hey everyone.

So what's new with BJ?

Well, I work at Fry's Electronics. I am a software sales supervisor. I wear a shirt and tie five or six days a week. I am in charge of roughly twelve monkeys who can barely zip up their own flies, much less do real work, so I have to do the work of twelve monkeys. I feel like Bruce Willis, only not as bald. I bet if Paul was in charge of twelve monkeys, he would feel exactly like Bruce Willis. Zing!

Speaking of Paul, he is still my hetero-lifemate, but he has moved to a different state for the fifth time in as many years and is now doing what he loves back in California. Good for him.

I have a beautiful wonderful girlfriend who I have been with for almost a year and a half. She makes me very happy. She works at Fry's too. Shh, don't tell anyone.

I still have my piece of crap 300ZX that hasn't run since last November. As a matter of fact, I have to go downstairs today and make sure they don't tow it away because today was the last day I had to get the year-old expired tags current before they did so. Whoops.

Not anything exciting to talk about, but I'll make something up later. If I haven't talked to you for a while, leave me a note in my Guestbook because I haven't fixed my e-mail on here yet sicne I've been gone for roughly a year and what have you.

So that's it. Here's to ya...

| Prev : : Next |
Top