.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
Unemployment Rules.
| Prev : 8-10-2007 : Next |

So let's see, what's new?

Well, after quitting Fry's, I became an insurance salesman. After becoming an insurance salesman, I was granted the opportunity to return to professional theater. After taking that opportunity, I quit my job. That was Tuesday.

So now I'm a starving artist. Except I haven't done any art yet, and I'm hardly starving. I actually just ate a foot-long tuna sub. SO now in addition to not being starving, my breath smells like tuna and onions. I'm so fucking hot.

So anyway, that's about where life lies right now. Mom's still crazy, Dad's still Dad, and life is still life.

I have had a really busy day of unemployment today, you know, watching golf and ripping CDs. Life is tough right now, but I should have a new job soon. Until then, I'm going to have to maintain this rigorous schedule. So if you'll pardon me, I have to go build a boat out of pudding cups.

BLOG!

| Prev : : Next |
Top