.
Index
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes
Host
Design
Blowing The Dust Off.
| Prev : 6-12-2007 : Next |

Hello? Hello? Is this thing still on?

*Blows virtual dust off of super cool old Diary*

Oh. Sweet.

I actually just came by to make an adjustment to a prior entry. Don't mind me, just go about your business as usual.

Two years went by fast. It was that damn MySpace, what with its fancy pictures and profiles with the hip-hop music and such. Awful distracting for someone who likes shiny objects.

So there are like three people left on here with whom I used to love to exchange verbalities and what have you. Sort of a ghost town in the old Big Daddy Spankbottom buddy list. Hm.

See, I just came to make a quick change to an entry and now I'm writing more here than I have in three years or so. Fantastic. By golly, I do believe I miss these old stomping grounds. I may have to wander back.

And do I have some stories, by God.

Love, BJ

| Prev : : Next |
Top